Quantcast Hotel Ménage Anaheim Boutique Hotel

INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Planning Guide Walt Disney World Disney Cruise Line Mousehut Mail WebDisney News INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Guide
News Discussion Theme Parks Resorts Info Central Shop Interactive Podcast INTERCOT Navigtion
Site Sponsors
  magical journeys travel agency
  INTERCOT shop

INTERCOT Affiliates
  disney magicbands & accessories
  disneystore.com
  disney fathead
  disney check designs
  amazon.com
  priceline.com

News
  site search
  headlines
  past updates
  discussion boards
  email update

INTERCOT Other
  advertising
  sponsors
  link to us
  contact us

INTERCOT Ads

Post Thanks / Like

Default Hotel Ménage Anaheim Boutique Hotel

Hello all,

I am fairly new to the intercot boards, but I had a question I hope that one of you fine people will be able to help me with

This April me, my daughter, wife, and one of our best friends will be venturing to Disneyland (my 5th time, daughters 3rd time, wifes millionth time, and friends first time).

Anyway the package we are looking at includes a 4 night stay at this hotel, and I was wondering if there was anything anyone could tell me about it?
    "Dumb Luck Is The Best Kind There Is"

2.     Please Support INTERCOT's Sponsors:
    Post Thanks / Like

I haven't stayed there or seen anyone on here that has talked about it, but Trip Advisor has some interesting reviews. You can't alway take them to heart, but if you weigh the good and bad it gives you a good idea of what to expect.

There are several posts here about great hotels in walking distance to the park ... from the map on the Hotel's Website this property looks to be a little further than a quick walk home after park closing ... it might be worth checking out properties as well!
    Michael aka: NotaGeek

INTERCOT Insider Live Podcast Staff
    WDW 1/6/16 - 1/11/16 - BRING ON THE COWBELLS!

Please s
    upport INTERCOT Sponsors!

Post Thanks / Like