Quantcast Online Check-In: Yes or No?

INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Planning Guide Walt Disney World Disney Cruise Line Mousehut Mail WebDisney News INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Guide
News Discussion Theme Parks Resorts Info Central Shop Interactive Podcast INTERCOT Navigtion
Site Sponsors
  magical journeys travel agency
  INTERCOT shop

INTERCOT Affiliates
  disney magicbands & accessories
  disneystore.com
  disney fathead
  disney check designs
  amazon.com
  priceline.com

News
  site search
  headlines
  past updates
  discussion boards
  email update

INTERCOT Other
  advertising
  sponsors
  link to us
  contact us

INTERCOT Ads

Post Thanks / Like

Default Online Check-In: Yes or No?

Well I've hit the 45 day mark and my package is paid in full.

Now to do the online check-in, or wait to do it in person? Any thoughts? I've never done it before (I don't think it was available my last trip, or if it was, I had no idea about it cause my sister organized everything). I should be arriving via ME around 2:40-3pm (flight lands at MCO at 1:40pm).

Wendy from MJ added my room requests to my package, so if I do online check-in, will I be okay? Or best to wait? My requests are "nice to haves," but certainly not mandatory for me to enjoy my vacation. Going solo so I'm not picky (my requests were fridge, full balcony, and a quiet room).

Thanks!
    *Cindy

Sep20 - Yacht Club
    Sep19 - WL Villas
    Sep18 - Contemporary
    Oct17 - Offsite
    Sep16 - POFQ
    Sep15 - Poly
    Sep14 - Disneyland
    Sep13 - Beach Club
    Oct11 - POR
    Sep10 - CBR
    Sep09 - POP
    Sep08 - WL Villas
    Sep07 - POR
    Feb95 - WL
    Jun90 - GF
    Aug86 - Big Red Boat

Plus Disneyland (x3) and Offsite (x5)

2.     Please Support INTERCOT's Sponsors:
    Post Thanks / Like