Quantcast Cheapest Tshirts & sweatshirts

INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Planning Guide Walt Disney World Disney Cruise Line Mousehut Mail WebDisney News INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Guide
News Discussion Theme Parks Resorts Info Central Shop Interactive Podcast INTERCOT Navigtion
Site Sponsors
  magical journeys travel agency
  INTERCOT shop

INTERCOT Affiliates
  disney magicbands & accessories
  disneystore.com
  disney fathead
  disney check designs
  amazon.com
  priceline.com

News
  site search
  headlines
  past updates
  discussion boards
  email update

INTERCOT Other
  advertising
  sponsors
  link to us
  contact us

INTERCOT Ads

Post Thanks / Like

Default Cheapest Tshirts & sweatshirts

Hello,
    this question has probably been on a board many times before, but I am new to all of this! It will be our first trip to Disney World as a family...DH and our 4 kids (ages 10,6,4,2) and we will be on a tight budget, but I want to buy them t-shirts and sweatshirts...is there any place that is less expensive than the rest? I also can remember going to Orlando on a business trip many years ago (before kids!!) where they had a Disney Outlet store someplace...and I bought a darling Minnie Mouse sweatshirt really cheap.
    Since all the kids will want souvenirs and stuff, are there any great deals out there?
    thanks for any help you can give me...my budget thanks you too!!

2.     Please Support INTERCOT's Sponsors:
    Post Thanks / Like

On DW grounds, the cheapest place for Disney tshirts is usually World of Disney in DTD....in the parks,be on the lookout for clearance items which aren't always in the most obvious places...we got Spectro Magic Parade tshirts on clearance at the Kitchen store in MK on our 2003 trip, I think they were $11 and they are still our favorite tshirts we ever got at the world

Dec.11-18, 2021 Port Orleans Riverside
    Jan. 25-Feb. 1, 2017, Port Orleans Riverside
    Oct. 29-Nov.4, 2014-Yacht Club