Quantcast DVC Supplies

INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Planning Guide Walt Disney World Disney Cruise Line Mousehut Mail WebDisney News INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Guide
News Discussion Theme Parks Resorts Info Central Shop Interactive Podcast INTERCOT Navigtion
Site Sponsors
  magical journeys travel agency
  INTERCOT shop

INTERCOT Affiliates
  disney magicbands & accessories
  disneystore.com
  disney fathead
  disney check designs
  amazon.com
  priceline.com

News
  site search
  headlines
  past updates
  discussion boards
  email update

INTERCOT Other
  advertising
  sponsors
  link to us
  contact us

INTERCOT Ads

Thread: DVC Supplies

Post Thanks / Like

Default DVC Supplies

I'm a DVC newbie here. Our first DVC visit won't be until next spring but I have a few questions related to Mousekeeping.

I'm assuming soap, shampoo and lotion are supplied as usual or do we have to bring our own?

I'm also assuming if you need extra pillows or blankets that you can call Mousekeeping as normal for those?

Finally, I'm also assuming that we provide our own dish and/or laundry detergent, paper towels, napkins, etc?

I know you can order grocery delivery for your arrival and I'm assuming any of these items can be secured that way.

What else do we need to know to take or order for a DVC visit vs. a usual WDW visit?
    Beth & David

09/82 Treehouse Villas, 06/86 BVP, 10/95 CBR, 10/99 DI, 08/03 PORS, 10/05 POP, 11/06 AKL, 09/09 POLY, 10/10 Wonder, 05/11 Dream/PORS, 08/13 POLY, 11/13 GF, 04/15 POLY, 11/15 BLT, 11/16 Aulani, 03/17 BLT, 08/18 BLT, 07/19 AKL, 06/21 BLT

2.     Please Support INTERCOT's Sponsors:
    Post Thanks / Like

Soap and other consumables are not replenished daily. I always bring my own soap, shampoo, etc.

There might be an additional charge for pillows and blankets. Honestly, I've never asked for them, I remember reading something about getting more (maybe it was towels) and there being a charge.